Skip To Main Content

Library Media

Library Catalog and Online Resources

  

Follett Destiny Discover Online Catalog

Follett Destiny Online Catalog
Access Crossler's online library catalogs here.

Canvas Application

CultureGrams

EBSCO

EBSCO

Oregon School Library Information System (OSLIS)

OSLIS

WorldBook webpage

WorldBook

Password are required on these applications. Check with your school library for access information.

Full Schedule

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5